Fujifilm GA645Zi in Paris : Musee de Louvre and Jardin des Tuileries

I’ve finallly finished developing and scanning the black and white films I took on a weeks holiday in Paris, taken with the Fujifilm GA645Zi, so I’ll post a few themed collections over the next few days. One of my motivations for buying the camera was for use as a travel camera, and I’m glad to say it fulfilled that role very well.

The magnificent entrance, designed by I.M. Pei, to the Louvre Museum
The magnificent entrance, designed by I.M. Pei, to the Louvre Museum. Kodak TMax 100 film rated at EI200 and developed in TMax developer

 

 

Jardin du Tuleries
Inside the Louvre. Tri-X rated at EI800, TMax developer

 

Jardin du Tuleries
Jardin du Tuleries, Tri-X rated at EI800, orange filter
Louvre Museum
Louvre Museum, Tri-X rated at EI800
Jardin du Tuleries
Louvre Museum, Tri-X rated at EI800
Jardin du Tuleries
Jardin du Tuleries, Tri-X rated at EI800

 

Jardin du Tuleries, Paris
Jardin du Tuileries, Paris, Tri-X at EI800
Jardin du Tuleries
Exterior of the Louvre, Tri-X at EI800

 

At the Louvre
At the Louvre, Tri-X at EI800

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.